Pocklington Tennis Club      Hodsow Lane, Pocklington, YO42 1NH
Contact Us 2017-09-19T14:43:18+00:00

Find Us | Pocklington Tennis Club

Pocklington Tennis Club is set in a secluded location on the South edge of Pocklington, a market town 12 miles east of York, 20 miles west of Hull.

Address: Pocklington Tennis Club, Hodsow Lane, Pocklington, YO42 1NH

Club Contacts | Get In Touch

  • Chris French - Chair of Pocklington Tennis Club
    Chris French
    Chairman
    chris@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07702 831 538
  • Angi Collins
    Angi Collins
    Secretary
    angi@pocklintontennis.com

  • James Eaglesfield, Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    James Eaglesfield
    Website Admin
    james@pocklingtontennis.com

  • Sean Evans, Tennis Coach at Pocklington Tennis Club
    Sean Evans
    Head Coach
    sean@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07772 151 545
  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Helen Fairey
    Welfare Officer
    safeguarding@pocklingtontennis.com

  • David Maultby
    David Maultby
    Membership Secretary
    david@pocklingtontennis.com

  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Shelley Morgan
    Juniors
    shelley@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07710 128 896
  • Melinda Watson, Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Melinda Watson
    Juniors & Sponsorship
    melinda@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07748 908 800
  • Sheila Williams
    Sheila Williams
    Treasurer
    sheila@pocklingtontennis.com

Our Sponsors