Find Us | Pocklington Tennis Club

Yorkshire Tennis Club Of The Year 2019

Pocklington Tennis Club is set in a secluded location on the South edge of Pocklington, a market town 12 miles east of York, 20 miles west of Hull.

Address: Pocklington Tennis Club, West Green, Pocklington, YO42 2NH

Please note: Mixed E home matches are played on Pocklington School’s courts.
To access these courts, once you have turned off West Green, instead of turning left into the Club’s car park, follow the road straight ahead.

Join our mailing list

Club Committee Contacts | Get In Touch

  • Chris French - Chair of Pocklington Tennis Club
    Chris French
    Chairman
    chris@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07702 831 538
  • Angi Collins
    Angi Collins
    Secretary
    angi@pocklingtontennis.com

  • James Eaglesfield, Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    James Eaglesfield
    Website Admin
    james@pocklingtontennis.com

  • Sean Evans, Tennis Coach at Pocklington Tennis Club
    Sean Evans
    Head Coach
    sean@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07772 151 545
  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Helen Fairey
    Welfare Officer
    safeguarding@pocklingtontennis.com

  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Ross Gleig
    Tournaments


  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Richard Hart
    Facilities


  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Keith Hopkins
    Committee Member


  • David Maultby
    David Maultby
    Membership Secretary
    david@pocklingtontennis.com

  • Silhouette of Pocklington Tennis Club committee member
    Shelley Morgan
    Juniors
    juniors@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07710 128 896
  • Melinda Watson
    Melinda Watson
    Sponsorship / Juniors
    sponsorship@pocklingtontennis.com
    or call 07748 908 800
  • Sheila Williams
    Sheila Williams
    Treasurer


Our Sponsors