Mens Tennis League Fixtures 2018

We have 3 men’s teams – 2 of which play in the Driffield and District Lawn Tennis League. Their matches are held on Thursday evenings at 6.30pm. Our other team plays in the Tyke Petroleum York Men’s Tennis League with matches starting at 10am on Sunday mornings.

DateOppositionHome / Away
26 April 2018Beeford AHome
3 May 2018Pocklington BAway
10 May 2018Scarborough BHome
17 May 2018Brandesburton BAway
24 May 2018Driffield LTC AHome
31 May 2018Rudston AHome
7 June 2018Bridlington AAway
14 June 2018Beeford AAway
21 June 2018Pocklington BHome
28 June 2018Scarborough BAway
5 July 2018Brandesburton BHome
12 July 2018Driffield LTC AAway
19 July 2018Rudston AAway
26 July 2018Bridlington AHome
DateOppositionHome / Away
26 April 2018Brandesburton BAway
3 May 2018Pocklington AHome
10 May 2018Rudston AAway
17 May 2018Bridlington AHome
24 May 2018Beeford AAway
31 May 2018Driffield LTC AAway
7 June 2018Scarborough BHome
14 June 2018Brandesburton BHome
21 June 2018Pocklington AAway
28 June 2018Rudston AHome
5 July 2018Bridlington AAway
12 July 2018Beeford AHome
19 July 2018Driffield LTC AHome
26 July 2018Scarborough BAway
DateOppositionHome / Away
29 April 2018Poppleton 3Home
13 May 2018David Lloyd 3Away
20 May 2018SelbyHome
3 June 2018Wilberfoss 2Home
10 June 2018Bishopthorpe 1Away
17 June 2018Boston Spa 2Home
24 June 2018Sutton Upon Derwent 2Away
8 July 2018David Lloyd 3Home
15 July 2018SelbyAway
22 July 2018Wilberfoss 2Away
5 August 2018Poppleton 3Away
19 August 2018Bishopthorpe 1Home
2 September 2018Boston Spa 2Away
9 September 2018Sutton Upon Derwent 2Home

Not sure where an opposition club is? You’ll find details in our league club directory.

Our Sponsors